In a new meeting, the Substance singer said while examining his impending collection, ‘More Love Less Self image’ that alongside dealing with his inner self, he plans to ‘live everlastingly’ through his music like Marley.

tvguidetime.com

Wizkid said his purpose to guarantee he accomplishes the subsequent point was even made firmer when he went to a Bounce Marley melodic play, ‘Get Up, Stand Up’.

“I need to live for ever. Not genuinely, however for anything I make to live for ever,” he made sense of.

As indicated by Big Wiz watching the Marley melodic play reaffirmed what he needed for his life.

He said; “I was like, ‘Yo, we’re watching a Sway Marley play and this person died many years prior.’

“I didn’t actually know that he died at 36. He accomplished such a great deal early in life. It simply reaffirms what I do; I need to hold taking this to the most elevated levels.

“Since I realize one day they’re most certainly going to make a play about me.”

Purchase/listen here: https://t.co/aGtUJa4v3n pic.twitter.com/kYQ5hoXL4P

— MLLE – NOV 11 (@WizkidSource) November 11, 2022

Wizkid prior reported that ‘More Love Less Self image’ will be delivered on Friday, eleventh of November 2022.