The Yoruba entertainer said strong supplications for the little child on her Instagram page.

tvguidetime.com

Wumi said thanks to God for the endowment of a youngster, uncovering how the sound of “mother” takes her heart jump for euphoria.

She remarked on how he has given her such a lot of pleasure, harmony, gift, from there, the sky is the limit.

She petitioned God for himself and composed, “Blissful third birthday celebration, my child.”

The post My definition of a sexy woman – Wumi Toriola appeared first on Vanguard News. https://t.co/eJwru0iF5J pic.twitter.com/qs33nfqGeT

— AfricaNewsPress (@AfricaNewsPress) May 22, 2022

Over the most recent three years, you have given such a lot of pleasure, harmony, gift, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg.

I say thanks to God for this gift, my smartino, and the sound of “mother” makes my heart skirt a thump.

Much thanks to you, Ruler, for a sound brain, a solid way of life, and harmony.

Olajuwon, you won’t shrivel on your birthday. You are the beginning of something extraordinary, and you will prove to be fruitful in your season.

You will be reviled by any tongue that curses you. Any individual who favors you will likewise be honored. Zion, you will talk preferred things over Abel’s blood. Your name “Zion” shows up in the Good book north of 140 times and signifies “stronghold.”

Elegance has strengthened you. Your name will just show up in things that please God. Most importantly, you will be kind and satisfying to God…

I revere you, my unique mumu button. I revere you, child. Ola Omo Ola, cheerful birthday.”