I won’t spoil the quest specifics here, but I will give you answers to the two biggest hurdles in his quest line:

Where is the phone booth in the picture? How many homeless people were there in Hokkaido in 2012?

The first question is answered easily enough. The second is something you need some serious Google-fu to track down. Luckily I’ve already done that part.

Where is the phone booth in the picture Kiyotaka gave you?

I guess I didn’t pay much attention before, but there are far more phone booths in each city than the ones that show up on your map. I guess they don’t let yakuza (or pop idols) use them.

The red dot is the location of the phone booth. It’s on the opposite side of the street from the opening ceremony platform.

According to the Ministry of Health, Labor, and Welfare, how many homeless were in Hokkaido in 2012?

Really couldn’t believe this question.

The answer is 71.

Yakuza 5   Guide to Kiyotaka s quests in Tsukimino - 59Yakuza 5   Guide to Kiyotaka s quests in Tsukimino - 46